Diary


Oct 19 Thu 2017

Open Evening for Year 7 2018

7:00 pm

for all prospective parents

Oct 19 Thu 2017

Class 3 parents’ meeting

7:30 pm

Oct 23 Mon 2017

Half term

23.Oct - 03.Nov

Note: this half term is 2 weeks

Nov 9 Thu 2017

Kindergarten and Parent and Child Martinmas – lantern walk

Time TBC (after 4pm)

Nov 10 Fri 2017

Martinmas evening celebration lantern walk for class 1 – 3

Parents invited

Time TBC (after 4.30pm)

Nov 10 Fri 2017

Open morning

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

for all prospective parents

Nov 10 Fri 2017

Class 5 parents’ meeting

2:30 pm - 3:45 pm

Nov 11 Sat 2017

Expedition Club

training walk

Nov 16 Thu 2017

Class 4 and parent and child parents’ meeting

7:30 pm

Nov 18 Sat 2017

Community Work Day

10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Nov 18 Sat 2017

Kindergarten taster session

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Nov 23 Thu 2017

Class 7 & 8 parents’ meeting

7:30 pm

Nov 25 Sat 2017

Advent Fayre

Dec 1 Fri 2017

Open morning

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

for all prospective parents

Dec 2 Sat 2017

Expedition Club

training walk

Dec 4 Mon 2017

Advent spiral for classes

Time TBC (early evening)

Dec 4 Mon 2017

Advent spiral Kindergarten and parent and child

Time TBC (early evening)

Dec 7 Thu 2017

Class 6 M parents’ meeting

5:30 pm

Dec 7 Thu 2017

Class 1 M and 1V parents’ meeting

7:30 pm

Dec 15 Fri 2017

Last day of term

2:00 pm

Parents invited to Celebration at 1pm

(school finishes at 14:00)

(no afternoon care provided)

Jan 12 Fri 2018

Open morning

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

for all prospective parents

Mar 2 Fri 2018

Open morning

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

for all prospective parents